March 26, 2008

Here in my world…

Posted in Misc, unfinished works tagged , , , at 10:27 am by jewelrybyleyla

Things are a bit slow here.  I’m thinking about all sorts of new stuff for jewelry, but having a bit of a motivational problem.  I’m also working a bit more this week, so there’s just not enough time to do everything that I want to do.  Hang in there, I’ll get back into the swing of things.

In the meantime, my tumblers are still working away.  One finished up with stage 2, but there was too much material loss for the material to be moved on to stage 3.  So I started up another batch with stage 2, and when its done I’ll combine them.  There are lots of cool colors coming up… will post them, and they finish up.

Leave a Reply

